#Update 3

Hey all. I’ve been criticised a lot on the basis of my Intellect Files but I just wanted to tell you that my observations are based on my society as I see it and it surely will differ from one society to another. I’m returning to The Intellect Files and should be out with #Ponder2 – Society – Teenagers – Emotional Conduct soon as well as #Ponder2 – Society – Teenagers – Emotional Conduct – Love

I am not attending each emotion in any order but I will go about each emotion with similar characteristics and bonds together.

Cheers!

The Poet in Pyjamas

Leave a Reply

