#Update 6

I could not hold back. These days I’ve been writing a lot of short stories which I haven’t published anywhere. Most of what you’ve seen these past few months comprise of poems and accounts of my internship, the latest of which I shall be posting by this evening. Nonetheless, I smell a compilation of short stories within the next..umm..few years.

Ha ha ha.

But seriously. I wanted you to get a taste  of what I have been working on lately so I’m going to follow this post up with a story called ‘A Sweet Kiss of Burnt Gold.’

To be honest, I feel my writing has matured, rather interestingly.

Tell me what you think of my fiction.

Cheers!

The Poet in Pyjamas (tPIP)

Leave a Reply

