Strawberry Love

They say you’re sweet like strawberry
Which is a little funny to me
Because I’ve never tasted one
And unless you’re like cinnamon
I guess I can’t judge you

They say you’re fiery red with a love evergreen
Which is kind of sad for me
Because I am colour blind
And unless you’re white like cloud nine
I guess I can’t see you

I’ll imagine
I’ll imagine you
I’ll let the sandman paint a movie too

They say you’re mellow warm velvet
But I still don’t get it
This whole thing is really strange
I’m not any good with this change in style
I just want to know you

Till then

I’ll imagine
I’ll imagine you
I’ll let the sandman paint a movie too

(music)

They say you’re strawberry love
Which is something I don’t know of
I’m wondering if I should try
Without truth and without lie
I’m afraid for you


Interested in collaborating? Don’t hesitate to contact me here.

One thought on “Strawberry Love

Leave a Reply

